Release Date: October 31, 2008

Track List:

  1. Have A Little Faith
  2. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  3. Suddenly
  4. To My Senses
  5. Wild Horses
  6. Loved
  7. Can't Stop Crying
  8. And I Love Her
  9. Always On Your Mind
  10. In This All Done
  11. Everything I Want
  12. Ordinary Love

    If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

    If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.