Songwriter CD

Regular price
Sale price

20 brand new songs crossing four musical genres - pop, rock, country, and ballads!

Release Date: September 30, 2022

Track Listing: 


1. Same Heartbreak Different Day
2. Only A Memory
3. Anything
4. Moscow Calling
5. Believe In Me


1. Shame On You
2. My Love, My Enemy
3. Just Go
4. One More Yesterday
5. We Are Not Alone


1. Everything I've Got
2. Misery Loves Company
3. One Day Longer
4. Breaking My Heart
5. We Had It All


1. Always
2. Still In My Heart
3. Maybe
4. As If We'll Never Love Again
5. Never After

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.