Repeat Offender Revisited

Release Date: April 26, 2019

Track List:

  1. Satisfied
  2. Angelia
  3. Too Late To Say Goodbye
  4. Right Here Waiting
  5. Angelia (Acoustic)
  6. Too Late To Say Goodbye (Acoustic)
  7. Right Here Waiting (Acoustic)
  8. Children Of The Night (Acoustic)
  9. Satisfied (Live)
  10. Angelia (Live)
  11. Right Here Waiting (Live)

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.