Release Date: February 7, 2020

Track List:

  1. Another One Down
  2. Limitless
  3. Love Affair That Lasts Forever
  4. Let Go
  5. All Along
  6. Up All Night
  7. Front Row Seat
  8. Strong Enough (feat. Jana Karmer)
  9. Not In Love
  10. Break My Heart Tonight
  11. This One

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.