Days In Avalon

Release Date: October 24, 2000

Track List:

  1. Days In Avalon
  2. Shine
  3. Someone Special
  4. Almost Everything
  5. The Edge Of Forever
  6. Power Of You And Me
  7. One More Time
  8. Waiting On Your Love
  9. More Than A Mystery
  10. Boy Next Door
  11. Too Early To Be Over
  12. Straight From My Heart

    If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

    If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.