Beautiful Goodbye

Release Date: July 8, 2014

Track List:

  1. Whatever We Started
  2. Suddenly
  3. Inside
  4. Beautiful Goodbye
  5. Forgot To Remember
  6. Turn Off The Night
  7. Have A Little Faith
  8. Like The World Is Ending
  9. To My Senses
  10. Getaway
  11. Eyes On Me

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.