Stories To Tell: Greatest Hits And More

Release Date: July 2, 2021

Track List:

Disc 1 - 

  1. Don't Mean Nothing
  2. Should've Known Better
  3. Endless Summer Nights
  4. Hold On To The Nights
  5. Satisfied
  6. Right Here Waiting
  7. Angelia
  8. Keep Coming Back
  9. Hazard
  10. Way She Loves Me
  11. Through My Veins
  12. Whatever We Started
  13. Eyes On Me
  14. When You Loved Me
  15. Another One Down

Disc 2 - 

  1. Should've Known Better (Demo)
  2. Endless Summer Nights (Demo)
  3. Edge Of A Broken Heart (Live)
  4. Arrow Through My Heart (Demo)
  5. Right Here Waiting (Demo)
  6. Hazard (Demo)
  7. Better Life (Live)
  8. Crazy
  9. This I Promise You
  10. To Where You Are (Live)
  11. Dance With My Father
  12. Take Me Down

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.