Now And Forever (The Ballads)

Release Date: January 1, 2014

Track List:

  1. Loved
  2. When You Loved Me
  3. To Where You Are
  4. Suddenly
  5. Wouldn't Let Me Love You
  6. Through My Veins
  7. Done To Me
  8. Like Heaven
  9. Days In Avalon
  10. The Best Of Me
  11. This I Promise You
  12. Everybody
  13. Now And Forever
  14. Right Here Waiting

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.